Call Us Today! (912) 964-0100

Proudly serving Garden City, GA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.52

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Christopher W.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Judith H.

Comments: I traveled from out of state to have a rental home cleaned. Two lovely ladies arrived promptly to deep clean my 2100 square foot home. They were polite,professional and thorough. Even though the job took more time than I contracted for the estimated price was honored. I would hire these folks again and highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Julie G.

Comments: Senior discount; on time; work hard; friendly

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: They did a really great job. We would use them again

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: They did a great job. The only thing I noticed was that they used a wax based cleaner on my wood floors. In the future I will provide them the recommended cleaner for my wood floors. Otherwise I would highly recommend them for any maid service you need around your home.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Jc W.

Comments: The team (2) people did a one time rental apartment move out cleaning. They were on time and did everything we had agreed on. They were very professional, courteous, respectful and did an absolutely wonderful job. They were able to get stains out that I could not get out on counter top services and showers. Not only would we highly recommend them but I will call them again if I have another cleaning job. Thank you so much for your great service from start to finish!!

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Phenomenal! Stacy was awesome! I will definitely will give them another go!

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: On time. Very professional hand washing of both interior & exterior windows & screens. I would recommend them to any homeowner. Very inexpensive. I paid them a 20% tip to their fee for the job.

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Ali B.

Comments: This company is nothing short of phenomenal. Extremely easy to work with and does a fabulous job. I have recommended them to numerous friends and will continue. I really can't say enough good things about every aspect of the company and the job the did!

Review Date: 07/04/2013 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: This was the best experience, Stacey was fast, efficient, and thorough! I would recommend this service to everyone. She was able to clean stains that had been on my carpet from before I even moved into the apartment.

Review Date: 03/08/2013 | Author: Holly C.

Comments: The team was thoriugh, soent the time needed. I have already recomended DJ'S to friends on Skidaway.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt professional service

Review Date: 10/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had to re-schedule at the last minute due to my schedule and they were very accommodating and provided someone for Saturday morning. James showed up promptly and completed the job well. He took pride in doing a good job and even pointed out areas that he saw that we didn't think they would be able to clean. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again and again!

Review Date: 09/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very nice, work was done with great satisfaction. M FRANKS

Review Date: 09/14/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired DJs Cleaning Service to help out with housework for my aging mother. It was on very short notice and they were able to work with my schedule. Both Debra and her co-worker were very nice and pleasant to work with. At the time my mother's house had not been cleaned really well in a long time. They scrubbed and scrubbed until the job was more than done, without one word of complaint! The house was cleaner than it has ever been. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone!

Review Date: 10/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very courteous and prompt to respond to the original inquiry and were able to go out to the job site the same day for the estimate. They had a very strict time line and worked well with the team that was sent. They were all very nice and they did almost everything that was requested. The only thing was the job ended up taking more time than expected (by about 4). I was happy with the service overall and would recommend them and will call them again for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/07/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with her work. No problems.